Teaching since Fall 2001 – 3rd year in 2nd grade

A Trip to Mars

A trip to mars
Skater64

I was getting ready to leave for mars. I packed food, my spacesuit and packed me desert for on the ride to mars. I went in the ship and got prepared. I got ready to takeoff to mars. They did a countdown 5, 4,3,2,1 blast off. I was proud of myself. I landed on mars then jumped out I did back flips. I was happy when I jumped out. I got bored and left to home. I got bored because there was nothing to do. They thanked me for going to mars for them. I was proud of myself.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

