Teaching since Fall 2001 – 3rd year in 2nd grade

A LOOOONG Weekend

I’m glad this is a long weekend. I need two days to recover from yesterday. I left home at 2 pm. I drove to Austin for Ben’s (2 yo) and Che’s (adult) birthday parties. We had fun, the kids were great. Then I drove back and got home about 11:30 p.m.. It was a tiring day, but I had fun. Forgot to take my camera with me – so no pictures. I’m going to spend today relaxing working on my fiction writing.

Monday I will work on my unit plans for K – 2nd grade. Get a couple of weeks ahead.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

